تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بلغراد, صربيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بلغراد تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بلغراد ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بلغراد، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بلغراد هي بلغراد مدينة

"

مطار بلغراد تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بلغراد تأجير السياراتواحدة من أفضل المدن للسياح في جنوب شرق أوروبا من بلغراد. المدينة يقدم تشكيلة واسعة من المقاهي والمطاعم الفاخرة، والمتاحف والمعارض. أصبحت بلغراد تشتهر أكثر وأكثر عن الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة. أي وقت من النهار أو الليل حتى، هناك دائماً الطنانة وحيويتها في شوارع المدينة. ليس هذا فقط، المدينة آمنة والاجتماعية للشباب والقديمة على حد سواء. كلها تقريبا من السياح الذين يزورون بلغراد التحدث عاليا من الدفء والود من السكان المحليين، واستئجار سيارات الخدمات متاحة بسهولة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف.

كرة القدم هي الرياضة الأكثر لعب ويتمتع في بلغراد. هناك مخيمين اثنين من أنصار، النجم الأحمر في بلغراد والحزبية في بلغراد. استاد النجم الأحمر، وهناك متحف يحتوي على عدد من العناصر ذات الصلة لكرة القدم. وهناك أيضا مخطوطات فاتنة Busby مشهورة جداً، من "فريق مانشستر المتحدة".  أولئك الذين يحالفهم الحظ زيارة خلال موسم كرة القدم قد تكون قادرة على الحصول على تذاكر للعبة.

بيت الزهور، أو قبر تيتو كما هو معروف، ما يقرب من 25th للمتحف في أيار/مايو. وهذا هو قبر "جوزيب بروز تيتو"، الذي كان رئيسا ليوغوسلافيا. ليس هناك الكثير من المعلومات عن حياته هنا، ولكن بعض الأشياء له مثل أثاث المكاتب له التي عرضت في متحف كبير. أسهم الموظفين المطلعين ولحسن الحظ الكثير من القصص والحكايات مع الزوار، ونقطة جذب شعبية جداً.

Kalemegdan بارك هي حديقة رائعة، التي بنيت داخل قلعة بلغراد. الحديقة على قمة تلة جميلة تطل على نهر الدانوب. قلعة بلغراد قديمة القرن الأول الميلادي، وهناك أيضا المطاعم والحانات هنا. الجذب السياحي تشمل حديقة حيوان ومتحف سراديب الموتى. غالباً ما الحديقة كاملة مع الأزواج كما الشمس يبدأ بتعيين ومكان عظيم لمدة يوم واحد الخروج مع الأسرة.

متحف نيكولا تيسلا جذب شعبية أخرى في بلغراد. هذا المتحف مكرس للعمل عالم غريب الأطوار الشهيرة، نيكولا تسلا، الذي اخترع التيار المتردد الحالي بين بعض الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى.  الأطفال يحبون هذا المتحف حيث يمكنهم تعلم المزيد حول العلوم ويتم الوصول إليها بسهولة مع تأجير سيارات.

المجمع الملكي هو مقر الإقامة الرسمي "الأسرة المالكة لصربيا". إلا أنها مفتوحة عن طريق التعيين بين 1st نيسان/أبريل و 30 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. هنا يمكن للسياح زيارة القصر الملكي والقصر الأبيض. يقع بالقرب من "مجمع رويال" هيل ديدينجي، وموقع جميل في بلغراد.

تأجير سيارات في بلغراد أمر حتمي لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يروا قدر الإمكان خلال فترة إقامتهم وأنه يمكن ترتيب حيث يكون سيارة جاهزة وتنتظر عند وصولك في المدينة.

صربيا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مدينة تأجير السيارات
    الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

    [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

    [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

    اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
    • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
    • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
    • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
    • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Belgrade Airport, Serbia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Belgrade Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Belgrade Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Belgrade Airport, Serbia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Belgrade Airport, Serbia including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Belgrade Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Belgrade Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Belgrade are; Belgrade City

Belgrade Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Belgrade Airport Car RentalOne of the best cities for tourists in southeast Europe is Belgrade. The city offers a wide selection of cafes, exquisite restaurants, museums and galleries. Belgrade is becoming more and more famous for its lively nightlife. Whatever the time of the day or even night, there is always a buzz and liveliness on the city streets. Not only this, the city is safe and social for young and old alike. Almost all of the tourists who visit Belgrade speak highly of the warmth and friendliness of the locals and car rental services are readily available for those who want to explore.   

Football is the most played and enjoyed sport in Belgrade. There are two camps of supporters, the Red Star Belgrade and the Partisan Belgrade. At the Red Star Stadium, there is a museum that has a number of items related to football. There are also autographs of the very famous Busby babes, from the Manchester United Team.  Those who are lucky enough to visit during the football season may be able to get tickets for a game. 

The House of Flowers, or Tito’s Tomb as it is known, is close to the 25th of May Museum. This is the tomb of Josip Broz Tito, who was the president of Yugoslavia. There is not much information about his life here, but some of his things such as his office furniture are showcased in a large museum. The knowledgeable staff happily shares a lot of stories and anecdotes with the visitors and it is a very popular attraction. 

Kalemegdan Park is a fantastic park, which is built inside the Belgrade fortress. The garden is on a beautiful hilltop overlooking the Danube River. The Belgrade fortress is as old as the first century AD and there are also restaurants and bars here. Popular attractions include a zoo, a museum and catacombs. The park is often full with couples as the sun begins to set and it is a great place for a day out with the family. 

The Nikola Tesla Museum is another popular attraction in Belgrade. This museum is dedicated to the work of the famous eccentric scientist, Nikola Tesla, who invented the AC current among some other electronic devices.  Kids love this museum where they can learn more about science and it is easily reached with car hire.   

The Royal Compound is the official residence for the Royal Family of Serbia. It is only open by appointment between 1st April and 30 October. Here the tourists can visit both the Royal Palace and the White Palace. Close to the Royal Compound is Dedinje Hill, which is a beautiful site in Belgrade.

Belgrade car rental is a must for those who want to see as much as possible during their stay and it can be arranged so that a car is ready and waiting when you arrive in the city.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165